NFM Wroclaw Philharmonic: Pärt, Strauss, Tchaikovsky
Place & Time
NFM, Main Hall
Plac Wolności 1, 50-071 Wrocław
Wroclaw Poland
December 6, 2019
7:00 PM

A. Pärt Fratres
R. Strauss Oboe Concerto in D major TrV 292
P. Tchaikovsky Symphony No 6 in B minor op. 64 'Pathetique'


Robert Spano – conductor
Alexei Ogrintchouk – oboe
NFM Wrocław Philharmonic

Back to List
Back to Top